California State Council Committee Chairs

USPS Mail can be sent to the chairs of the committees at:
Vietnam Veterans of America, Inc.
California State Council
2224 Rosedale Av
Oakland, CA 94601-4326

Updated: October 10, 2020

Committee
Chairperson
Co-chair
E-mail
Reports
 
Membership Jerry Orlemann jerry@orlemann.net
Public Affairs
Ponce Gonzales
ponce408@yahoo.com
Government Affairs Dean Gotham deang1968@gmail.com    
Resolutions Alan Cook

alancook53@aol.com

Constitution Ken Holybee holybee@comcast.net
Finance Bill Hodges fdrdocent@comcast.net
Women Veterans Kate O'Hare Palmer koharepalmer@gmail.com Women Vet Conference Report  
POW/MIA Bob Chaney bkrbob@charter.net POW/MIA Committee Report

POW/MIA Motion Out of Committee-8/14/14

Agent Orange Ken Holybee holybee@comcast.net AO Committee Report  
Zephyr Tom Hohmann tomh47@aol.com Summer 2019 Zephyr  
Veterans Benefits John Weaver jweaver@cox.net Veteran Benefit Presentation  
PTSD Doug Mitten mittendouglas@yahoo.com PTSD Links Page  
Veterans Incarcerated John Mendiola yardsbyjohn@yahoo.com CSC Committee Report
Meeting Planner Dick Southern dick.southern@gmail.com
AVVA Nina Schloffel neenr@att.net  

Download Committee Report Form Here


1995 - 2021 ©
Vietnam Veterans of America
California State Council
2224 Rosedale Ave
Oakland, CA 94601-4326